Make sure that your friend signed up by tapping your link. You can confirm whether your friend used your link by going to the Past Invites screen.
If you signed up with your friend’s link, you’ll see your free stock on your History screen.
If you think there was a mistake, please contact our support team with the referral link that was used and the email address of the new user. Unfortunately, we won’t be able to credit everyone who didn’t sign up with the link.